Preoccupied.

It’s been a week or two since I’ve posted anything, and the silent killer is why.

There’s been a lot going on in my life, and a lot of big transitions coming up.

And all of it has left me wanting to talk to no one.

That and the fact that I was hospitalized for being severely dehydrated (while pregnant) is never good for depression. Or the anti-nausea pills that work by BLOCKING serotonin. The very thing that I probably need more than anything.

But things have gotten a little better and I’m thinking a little more positively now. Actually made myself a resume today, which I’ve been meaning to for I don’t know how long. (I used a great website. If you would like it please comment and ask)

So here’s to slowly coming out of another bit of darkness.

Cheers my misunderstood friends.

2 thoughts on “Preoccupied.

Leave a Reply

